Contact us

Church Address

1408 W 34th ST. S

Wichita KS, 67217


Phone

(316) 313-2019


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 5:00


Service Times

Sunday 9:30AM & 11:00AM

Wednesday Night Bible Study/RYOUTH/RKIDZ

6:45PM-8:00PM

R GROUPS Throughout the week


Staff Emails

Scott@rchurch.life

Chris@rchurch.life

Collin@rchurch.life

Candice@rchurch.life

Terry@rchurch.life

Heather@rchurch.life

Carl@rchurch.life

Ginger@rchurch.life